Staff Directory

Wood County – UW Extension
400 Market Street
PO Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095
Phone: 715-421-8440 (or dial 711 for Relay)
Fax: 715-421-8476
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

PROGRAMMING STAFF
Name Program Area Phone Email
Jason Hausler Area Extension Director; Wood, Portage, Marathon & Clark Counties 715-533-8006 jason.hausler@ces.uwex.edu
VACANT Community Resource & Development Agent 715-421-8440
Matt Lippert Agriculture Agent 715-421-8440 matthew.lippert@ces.uwex.edu
Jeremy Erickson Horticulture Assistant 715-421-8440 jeremy.erickson@ces.uwex.edu
Jackie Carattini Family Living Educator 715-421-8437  jackie.carattini@ces.uwex.edu
Jodi Friday Nutrition Educator 715-421-8437 jodi.friday@ces.uwex.edu
Jill Hicks Healthy Beginnings and Nutrition Education Administrator – Wood & Portage Counties 715-346-1664 jill.hicks@ces.uwex.edu
Christopher Viau 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-421-8439 chris.viau@ces.uwex.edu
Laura Huber 4-H Program Coordinator 715-421-8439 laura.huber@ces.uwex.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
Wendy Young Administrative Support – Family Living/WNEP and 4-H 715-421-8437 wendy.young@ces.uwex.edu
Katie Tomsyck Administrative Support – Community Resources, Agriculture, Horticulture and 4-H 715-421-8440  katie.tomsyck@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share